Cam FM
Now on air

Lent Bumps 2024

Up next: Mapa del Mundo - Sat 17:15

Committee

Cam FM is led by a friendly committee, elected annually in Lent Term.

You can get in touch with individual members of the committee using their email addresses below. If you are not sure who to contact, email the team at committee@camfm.co.uk.

Daisy Cox
Daisy Cox
Station Manager
stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Emma Lovick
Emma Lovick
Deputy Station Manager
deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Sophie Head
Sophie Head
Head of Finance & Policy
sales@camfm.co.uk
Lawrence Brown
Lawrence Brown
Programme Controller
programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Reece Ord
Reece Ord
Programme Controller
programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Alex Perrins
Giles Greenfield
Head of Training & Membership
training@camfm.co.uk
Aaron Syposz
Aaron Syposz
Head of News
news@camfm.co.uk
Lauren Hedley
Lauren Hedley
Head of Sport
sport@camfm.co.uk
Lauren Hedley
Margot Faguet
Deputy Head of Sport
sport@camfm.co.uk
Rhianna Hill
Rhianna Hill
Head of Publicity
publicity@camfm.co.uk
Alex Read
Alex Read
Head of Music
music@camfm.co.uk
Jordan Keyton
Head of Communications & Events
comms@camfm.co.uk
Ben Brown
Head of Access
access@camfm.co.uk
Sarah Akande
Deputy Head of Access
access@camfm.co.uk
Emily Cole
Emily Cole
Head of Sound
sound@camfm.co.uk



Consultants

Business Operations and Finance Consultant - Sam Holloway (finance@camfm.co.uk)

Engineering Consultants - Tim Davies, Matt Plumb (engineering@camfm.co.uk)
Technical Consultants - Jacob Baldwin, Andrew Ying (tech@camfm.co.uk)

Ofcom and Policy Consultants - Robbie Kalus, Jake Boud
Broadcast Journalism Consultants - Merel van Schooten, Ellie Bladon
Fundraising Consultant - Olivia Copeland
Sponsorship Consultant - Oliver Harris
Sports Consultants - Joshua Korber-Hoffman, Cicely Norman
Branding Consultant - Lucie Richardson
Media Consultant - Sandy Mill
News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz

 

Senior Treasurer

Prof James Clackson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lent Bumps 2024    Live

Schedule